Contact Us

Once you’re approved as an Impac Mortgage Corp. Correspondent Seller, your Account Executive will connect you with a host of innovative programs, products and services to help grow your business.

19500 Jamboree Rd.
Irvine, CA 92612

Relationship Managers

Harry Nguyen

Director of Operations

949-475-3844

harry.nguyen@impacmail.com

Michelle Tran

Lead Relationship Manager

949-475-6459

michelle.tran@impacmail.com

Eleana Santillan

Relationship Manager

949-475-6430

eleana.santillan@impacmail.com

Chris Le

Jr. Relationship Manager

949-475-3827

chris.le@impacmail.com

Purchasers

Genio Martinez

Lead Purchaser

949-475-3674

genio.martinez@impacmail.com

Chris Johnson

Purchaser

949-475-6413

chris.johnson@impacmail.com

Claudia Castro

Purchaser

949-475-3609

claudia.castro@impacmail.com

Quick References

* Please include AE on all communication